ASMFC Must End Menhaden Overfishing Along the Atlantic Coast and Chesapeake Bay

If you feel inclined you can print these out and distribute them to help educate everyone to what is going on with Atlantic Menhaden

ASMFC Must End Menhaden Overfishing

ASMFC Must End Menhaden Overfishing in Chesapeake Bay and Atlantic Ocean

 


This entry was posted in All About Menhaden, Menhaden In the News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ASMFC Must End Menhaden Overfishing Along the Atlantic Coast and Chesapeake Bay

  1. Liz Lombardi says:

    Hi,

    I have a page Menhaden on my website http://www.fishchumpro.com/make-chum-menhaden.html. I would love the above document in PDF format so I can put it on my webpage. I already have a link to this site on the page.

    As anglers do use Menhaden for a fish attractant, so I had to include a page on it but I want everyone to know this important species is threatened. Maybe anglers will use less Menhaden knowing the impact on this species. Anglers tend to be environmentally conscious and protectors of the environment.

Leave a Reply

